Enfold is a clean,super stretchable and fully responsive WordPress Theme( Try resizing your browser) it is so simple to build layouts by simply dragging and dropping your content into place.

wide-range-of-high-quality-themessample-info sample1

It is built on top of the amazing Avia Framework offers support for the WPML MULTI LANGUAGE plugin, just in case you need it

Price:$60

Various Enfold Ecommerce Themes various-enfold-ecommerce-themes

It comes with the excess of options so you can modify layout, styling, colors and fonts directly from within the backend.

Special Features:

  • Infinite Color Options along with Backend Color Picker for any kind of Eye- Catchy color settings.
  • Video Slideshows with full bear for Youtube, Vimeo and self-hosted videos
  • Visual Shortcode editor with overview function, tons of shortcodes like pricing tables, columns, buttons etc
  • Responsible designs that adapted to smaller devices (iPhone, iPad)
  • Enfold Code is built with SEO best practice in mind
  • Ajax instant Search: user gets results while typing
  • It has Translation ready with mo/po files
  • Wpml plugin ready:in case your business needs multi-language
  • woo commerce:make your own store and sell anything and everything from Digital goods to peanuts
  • and much more…

website Photography Enfold Theme website-photography-enfold-theme

You can use one of 18 predefined skins right out from your WordPress admin panel. The are lots of beautiful interactive elements like toggles ,tabs ,and much more.

Amazing Multi Flexible Theme amazing-multi-flexible-theme

Appealing Multi-Purpose Enfold Theme appealing-multi-purpose-enfold-theme

Best Business Purpose Usage Theme best-business-purpose-usage-theme

if you want you can set enticing stylish options for each access as seen in the theme demo

Health Cooperative Business Theme health-cooperative-business-theme